Stephen Frost

Senior Counsel Email: sfrost@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours) Stephen Frost originally qualified as a solicitor in the UK. He has lived in Thailand for over 25 years.  He specializes in corporate and commercial law, due …

Read More

Wichai

Associate Email: wichai@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Arisa Sanprasert

Associate Email: arisa@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Siwarut Thammarong

Associate Email: siwarut@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Seksit Taemkaew

Associate Email: seksit@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Narisa Aeimamnuay

Associate Email: narisa@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Kulnisha Srimontien

Senior Associate Email: kulnisha@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Data Protection

We advise clients on Thailand’s Personal Data Protection Act B.E.2562 (2019) (“PDPA” and assist with the implementation and development of data protection programs customized to each client’s needs.  Our services cover the following: PDPA due diligence to confirm that a …

Read More

Chulaphan Chetta

Associate Email: chulaphan@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)