Sutthawe Jitjingjai

Associate Email:  sutthawe@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Wichai

Associate Email: wichai@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Arisa Sanprasert

Associate Email: arisa@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Siwarut Thammarong

Associate Email: siwarut@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Seksit Taemkaew

Associate Email: seksit@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Narisa Aeimamnuay

Associate Email: narisa@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Kulnisha Srimontien

Senior Associate Email: kulnisha@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Data Protection

We advise clients on Thailand’s Personal Data Protection Act B.E.2562 (2019) (“PDPA” and assist with the implementation and development of data protection programs customized to each client’s needs.  Our services cover the following: PDPA due diligence to confirm that a …

Read More

Sumittra Noppawing

Associate Email: sumittra@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)