Orawee Chinoros

Associate Email: orawee@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Isarachon Dawrueng

Associate Email: isarachon@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Marine Descroix

Associate Email: mdescroix@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Sathit Manee

Associate Email: sathit@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Khonthorn Lertnapawong

Senior Associate Email:  khonthorn@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)

Nada Na Pikul

Associate Email:  nada@pricesanond.com Tel: +66 (0) 2 679 1844 (GMT +07:00 hours)