Land Department Establishes New Branch Offices


Thailand's Land Department has established new branch and sub-branch offices in several provinces as follows:

New Branches:

  • Nakhon Ratchasima (Korat)
  • Nakhon Sawan
  • Nakhon Si Thammarat
  • Nan
  • Ratchaburi
  • Samut Prakan
  • Yasothon.

New Sub-branches:

  • Buriram
  • Sakon Nakhon
  • Surin
  • Trang

As of 1 April 2013 the responsibilities of existing land offices in these provinces will be affected.  For more information on Thailand's real property laws, please go to the Property section of our website here.

last updated on 3 April 2013